Skip to Main Content
The Atlantic City Free Public Library
Watch animals LIVE from zoos, aquariums, and natural habitats all around the world!
African Watering Hole powered by Explore.org
Welcome to the watering hole at Mpala Research Centre in the highlands of central Kenya! Watch elephants, hippos, giraffes, Grevy's zebras, gazelles, crocodiles, leopards and many other species take a drink (or a quick dip).
Lunch and Learn at noon on Facebook Live.
Cape May Count Park & Zoo - Virtual Zoo School
Monday through Friday at 11:30 AM a virtual tour of the zoo! Each day will feature a short clip of a different animal and teach all about it.
Includes meerkat, snow leopard, tamarin, and spotted genet cams.
EarthCam Animal Cams
Live feed of animals from all over the world.
El Paso Zoo
Includes giraffe, meerkat, orangutan, sea lion, and siamang cams.
Includes, Indo-Pacific barrier reef, beluga, southern sea otter, and California sea lion cams.
Includes giraffe, gorilla, elephant, leafcutter ant, rhino, and chimp cams.
Kansas City Zoo
Includes penguin, polar bear, and giraffe cams.
Includes penguin, lion, giraffe, flamingo, and goat cams.
Includes panda, hippo, and elephant cams.
Includes polar bear, jaguar, Lake Wisconsin, African lion and hyena, tiger, and penguin cams.
Monterey Bay Aquarium
Includes aviary, jelly, coral reef, shark, sea otter, and penguin cams.
Philadelphia Zoo Penguin Point Cam
Watch the zoo's Humboldt penguin colony anytime, anywhere.
San Diego Zoom Animals & Plants Live Cams
Including ape, baboon, condor, elephant, koala, panda, penguin, polar bear, and tiger cams.
Library Website | Library Catalog | Contact the Library | Call the Library: 609.345.2269